Home > Writing > Release Day Character Q&A: Andreas and Kazarian

Release Day Character Q&A: Andreas and Kazarian

To celebrate my latest release, Reliniquished Mercy, I decided to ask some questions of some of the character favorites. First up, the first couple from the very first book, Andreas and Kazarian. 

 

Drako: You haven’t been seen much since Victoria’s story. Just a few times here and there. Where have you two been?

 

Andreas: Im general in my father’s army. My job was to gather and organize. There were a lot of battles against Typhon. I led the charge.

 

Kazarian: I’m Ares’ right hand god. I go where he tells me.

 

Drako: So, you haven’t seen much of each other?

 

Andreas: Not as much as I’d like, which is why Ares will have my boot print on his face shortly.

 

Kazarian: That’s a bit harsh. The war’s over so we have our time now.

 

Andreas: Don’t care.

 

Kazarian *sighs*

 

Drako: What’s next now that the war is over?

 

Andreas: Enjoying retirement again. There’ll be lots of videogames in my future.

 

Kazarian: And spending time with me.

 

Andreas: Yeah, when Ares isn’t being a dick.

 

Kazarian: Takes one to know one.

 

Drako: There’s a rumor that you may get another book. Any truth to that?

 

Andreas: There’s always more to the story. I’d say it’s likely.

 

Kazarian: Highly likely.

 

Drako: Any hints for the readers?

 

Andreas: I’ll be apologizing a lot.

 

Kazarian: Damn right you will.

 

Drako: Sounds like trouble in paradise.

 

Andreas: That’s an understatement. I’ve been around a long time. I’ve done my fair share of dirt. It always comes back on me one way or another.

 

Kazarian: There’s always a threat around the corner. no more godly wars, but there are other problems.

 

Andreas: I think there are other stories to be told before ours though.

 

Kazarian: Now, we’d better go enjoy some time to ourselves while I don’t have a desire to rip his head off.

 

Drako: Ouch

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

